At Toluca Dental Studio, we know your teeth and time are valuable, and we want to provide you with the high-quality care you deserve. If you are interested in the work our dentists do, or why other customers enjoy being cared for by Dr. Delakyan and Dr. Hart, please read what our patients have to say. If you have any questions about our provided dental care in N. Hollywood, California, please contact us today.

I just has my second visit with Dr. Delakyan at Toluca Dental Studio. He is so gentle with the drill that I actually fell asleep getting my cavity filled. He also did some bonding and other cosmetic work on me. I’ve had similar work done by others dentists in the past but I’ve never been nearly as pleased. It’s very difficult finding a dentist that not only does good work but one that you could trust. I have found that some dentists, like auto mechanics, want to charge you for work you do not need. I was so relieved that Dr. Delakyan did not try to SELL ME on anything. I highly reccomend Toluca Lake Dental.
– Sonny M. 9/1/2015

Came into Toluca Dental in excruciating pain. After being told that my tooth was not savable and needed to be extracted I was comforted by the fact that the Doctors here were able to come up with an effective plan to save my tooth. I also appreciate their ability to quickly address and provide me immediate attention. Jessica the office manager pulled together a great payment plan for me that fit my financial needs and worked well within my budget. Thanks guys I appreciate all the hard work.
-Chris C. 8/10/2015

Amazing service! The doctor was very knowledgeable and trustworthy, he did a great job at explaining everything that needed to be done. Staff was super friendly and approachable. I strongly recommend going to this studio, you won’t regret it.
– Rene C. 8/11/2015

Such a great environment with staff that really shows you they care! I have been to way too many dentists to count in my life and this is the first time I’ve experienced such great quality of service from start to finish, they really walk you through every step of the process so it not only shows you they know what they’re doing, but also that you are getting care you really need and not just something to cost you more money. I’ve definitely found the perfect fit here and glad I’ll never have to look anywhere else for all my dental needs!
-Kyle F. 9/3/2015

So i just got my wisdom tooth pulled out by Dr.Delakyan. Ive switched dentists maybe 6 times and have never been sooo satisfied as i am right now. He made the process so quick and easy. I feel perfectly fine. Im usually really bad with pain.. So not feeling any pain right now is very surprising. He really knows what he is doing. I will not change my dentist until he retires. He really cares for his patients.

I also love how there is a tv with netflix, amazon prime, hulu, pandora.. Etc.

Overall great experience. The whole staff was very friendly and I recommend this place to EVERYONE!
-Ina S. 7/28/2015

After nearly giving up on Dentists i received a flyer through the mail and decided to check this place out. From the moment they answered the phone i was immediately satisfied with their customer service. I have never been to an office that has made my experience so pleasant. What i appreciated the most about this place is that 1) they didn’t try to up sell me and 2) they gave me a great payment plan. The office manager Jessica was very helpful and explained my insurance benefits thoroughly. I would refer Dr Hart and Dr. Delakyan to anybody in need of a great Dentist!!!!!
– Jasmine M. 7/28/2015

Great office. Great doctors. I’ve met Dr Delakyan before and he was able to adjust my crown where i was having severe pain. He was really gentle and patient. I’m very picky when it comes to my dentist but i wouldn’t have chosen anyone else. And then i came back another time and was introduced to Dr. Hart. I was nervous I’ll admit but he was amazing too. He did my deep cleaning and it was painless. Both of these doctors are so amazing. I recommend anyone and everyone to come to this office. The staff is awesome and the doctors too. I’ definitely going to come back for future treatment with either doctor, they are AMAZING!!!!!!!
Thanks Dr. Delakyan and Dr. Hart you guys are awesome!!!
-Ariana L. 5/30/2015

As a new resident to the 818 I needed to find a new dentist. I always drive by this office on my way to one of my favorite Thai spots Rustic Spoon. I decided to finally give them a call and set an appointment and see what they are all about! From the moment I walked in I felt at home thanks to Jessica and her funny jokes! Then Estephania called me in to take some X rays which I hate doing, but she killed it and made the X-rays go by very smooth. Now I was passed on to Dr. Hart and his assistant Stephanie. Dr. Hart throughly broke down all the X-rays to me and explained exactly what needed to be done to my teeth. He went on to do an amazing job with my cleaning and also filling a cavity on one of my front teeth. Then Stephanie finished it of with a solid polish and took my impressions for my whitening strips! Stephanie was so sweet and full of joy! An overall great experience and happy to have found my new home for dental work in the 818 !
-Oliver L. 9/1/2015

Dr. Hart and Dr. Delakyan are very professional,knowledgable,office was very clean and welcoming,i had a great experience,will go back for sure.
-Hamlet H. 6/15/2015

My heroes!
It has been 4 years since I saw a dentist. The place I had been going to before was not doing it for me.
I found this group from a flier. I knew I needed to get a deep cleaning.. and knew it was time to look at fixing some cavities.
I called in and spoke to the office manager. She was very personable and knowledgeable. I have been in twice now to see Dr. Hart and Dr. Delakyan. Dr. Hart did the deep cleaning today. Easy Peazy!
He seriously rocks. I have a follow up meeting in two weeks. I look forward to seeing them. That is something I have NEVER said about a dentist. If there were 10 stars on YELP….Id be checking them.
I just read another review here… and I will second the comment: I have found my forever dentist! 🙂
-Heather B. 7/28/2015

“Great office. Great doctors. I’ve met Dr Delakyan before and he was able to adjust my crown where i was having severe pain. He was really gentle and patient. I’m very picky when it comes to my dentist but i wouldn’t have chosen anyone else. And then i came back another time and was introduced to Dr. Hart. I was nervous I’ll admit but he was amazing too. He did my deep cleaning and it was painless. Both of these doctors are so amazing. I recommend anyone and everyone to come to this office. The staff is awesome and the doctors too. I’ definitely going to come back for future treatment with either doctor, they are AMAZING!!!!!!!
Thanks Dr. Delakyan and Dr. Hart you guys are awesome!!!”

-Ariana L.

“After going to the same dentist all my life, I couldn’t imagine going by someone else. I’m a real stickler about my teeth! So I’m sure you can imagine how difficult it was for me to trust a new dentist. Anyway, everyone I talked to about their dentist weren’t so satisfied so I turned to Yelp where I found Dr. Delakyan. His reviews were amazing so I thought ‘why not?’
I went for a deep cleaning and some x-rays because my wisdom teeth were hurting pretty bad, and I was more than satisfied with everything! He was super nice and gentle on my teeth. He explained the impacted wisdom teeth situation so I understand, rather than just telling me I need to get them removed. Very happy client!!! Take my advice and give him a try, you’ll be glad you did.”

-Stella K.

My previous dentist recently retired and I have been afraid to put my trust into the hands of any other doctor since. My brother kept urging me to visit Dr. Delakyan for my excruciating toothache, and I am more than happy he did!

I don’t mind the whole process, I’m quite comfortable visiting the dentist, all I ask for is quality work and a professional / caring team — and received absolutely nothing less here! My tooth was in horrible (and I mean horrible) shape, bad enough that I was losing bone density in my jaw, and Dr. Delakyan made the procedure feel like a walk in the park.

I felt absolutely no pain after the first couple days and haven’t had a single complaint since. My tooth looks and feels great and I am very happy I found a doctor I could rely on.

Thank you all!””
-Sevada D.

“Well, my previous dentist had retired, and being the skeptic I am, especially with having work done in my mouth.. I thought I was in for a nightmare finding and getting used to a new dentist. Keep in mind I was a patient of my previous dentist’s for 18+ years. So I read reviews and asked around, tried a few places, and eventually, through a friends referral, went to meet with Dr. Delakyan for an exam. They’re open Sundays and work later hours than usual, so it made it all the simpler on my busy schedule.

The office was nice and clean with a pleasant vibe, the staff and assistants were very courteous and welcoming. Not the white walled, quiet, and boring insane asylum environment I was used to, the music was even to my taste.

Dr. Delakyan was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Without having to ask, I was given an entire breakdown of the exam, and a thorough explanation of the procedures necessary, why they are necessary, multiple options on how to go about the procedures, and all of the corresponding price points. All of the technical terms were broken down into simple English and the few visual tools he had made it much easier on me. He made sure I understood everything, and this is what I appreciated most here.

I’ve by far had two root canals, two crowns, one filling, and a cleaning done (yea my previous dentist retired a while ago). I held off on posting this review to see how my teeth feel after all the work. My latest visit was 3 months ago. During the procedures, he often stopped and checked how I’m doing , and kind of gave me little updates on where we stand, whats being done now, and what the next step is, which really made it as relaxing and comfortable as possible. He’s right on point with warning you on what to expect, the consideration is truly exceptional. For example.. you know that thing that tastes like absolute crap, (some sort of binding compound if I’m not mistaking), he actually warns you of any bitterness, foul taste, pain, etc and advises how to best avoid it by keeping your tongue in a certain position or what not. This was really unique for me based on my past experiences with dentists, I had zero surprises during it all. Its almost as if he’s tested every dental encounter possible in order to make it easier on his patients, he really puts himself in your shoes, like I said.. the consideration is truly exceptional. The last main thing I want to share, is the “bite” check that they do to make sure your teeth align even when biting down. It’s the thing I’m most picky about. My teeth came out extremely even.. I’m usually still numb and cant really tell, and I end up going back to have it fixed.

I’m happy to be writing this review today, with no tooth pain and a healthy set of chompers. I actually bought my friend who referred me here a gift, that’s how satisfied I am. I’m sure I’m not the only one out there who’s having trouble picking a dentist in the valley, so I tried to include a lot of detail, hope it’s helpful info. Dr. Delakyan deserves some sort of an award, hes truly great at all aspects of what he does.

Thank You Dr. Delakyan and team!”
-Sevak K.

“i was recommended to this place by my boyfriend, I am very skeptical when it comes to dentist whether it would be that they’re to rough for me or give me a false diagnosis just to make extra money. I’m going to say I loved this place. Dr. Delakyan was very nice, always had a smile on his face and was very gentle on me – didn’t gag once! In the end, he told me everything I had and the pricing was very reasonable which was great because I’m sure I’m not the only one going through financial difficulties and getting screwed over by anyone with a “medical degree”. I recommend him to anyone even if it is just to try it out its one of those places I would call a “one stop shop”.”
-Nicole O.

“I just had a visit was Dr. Delakyan and he was just so nice. Throughout the entire procedure, he kept making sure I was comfortable and he would tell me what he was doing next so there wasn’t any unexpected pain. Overall, the visit was great. I think I found my primary dentist!”
-Ani T.